Register Here

Statistic

List of participants

Contact person Main area of activity Contact person email Organization name Organization web Cooperation profile type Details
Ágoston Éva agostonkftnagyatad@gmail.com Ágoston Kft Offer
Blažeka Mario agromehatronika@gmail.com Agromehatronika j.d.o.o. www.agromehatronika.hr Request
Marton Ákos akos.marton@gmail.com HW Technic Informatikai Kft
Akos Tarnai akos@rooter.hu Rooter KFt www.rooter.hu
Samardžija Aleksandra aleksandra.samardzija@agrofructus.hr Marinada d.o.o. Offer
Scerbek Alen alenscerbek@net.hr AZ AGENTURA d.o.o. Offer
Ferenčak Ana ana.ferencak@psc-ferencak.hr PSC Ferenčak d.o.o. https://www.psc-ferencak.hr/ Request
Horvat Ana ana@ruber.hr RUBER d.o.o. www.ruber.hr
Nevistic Ante ante.nevistic@inspecto.hr Inspecto ltd. www.inspecto.hr Offer
Novak Antonia Katherine antonianovak@gmail.com TAJNA GLINE jdoo design-ika.com; tajnagline.hr;
JURJEVIĆ ANTONIJA antonija@ciprijanovic.hr CIPRIJANOVIĆ d.o.o. www.ciprijanovic.hr Request
Bohár Ervin apropata@vipmail.hu Siklósi Aprópaták Lovas Egyesület http://www.apropatak.hu/drupal/
Srbić Antun asel@asel.hr Asel Offer
Tóth Attila attila777777@gmail.com Wind Electric Kft
Farkas Balint b.farkas@ema.hu EMA.hu Európai Minőség Ablakgyártó Kft. ema-fenster.eu
dr. Badacsonyi Tamas b.tamas@nlctanacsadas.com PÁLOS RESORT - (NLC CONSULTING GROUP LTD.) www.palosresort.com Request
Vojnovic Danko benefactorbz@gmail.com Benefactor Request
Kiss Tamas bigdoglenti@gmail.com TOMGER TEAM Kft
Viduka Biljana biljana@voning.eu VONing Request
Tkalčević Mladen birotehnika.krizevci@gmail.com BIROTEHNIKA OBRT ZA PRECIZNU MEHANIKU, ELEKTRONIKU I TRGOVINU http://birotehnika-krizevci.hr/
Mrak Ivan bojans@fazos.hr Metalci i partneri, jdoo Request
Poljak Boris boris.poljak@pobis.hr POBIS d.o.o. http://www.pobis.hr Offer
Šestak Branko botana@botana.hr Botana d.o.o. www.botana.hr
Brachmann Ferenc brachmann.ferenc@i2k.hu Information Management Innovation Cluster Ltd. http://i2k.hu
Balazic Branimir branimir@pneu-remix.com Pneu - Remix d.o.o
Sobota Šalamon Brankica brankica.sobota.salamon@gmail.com Prizma Consalting i Art https://www.nutricionistica-brankica.com.hr/
BRLJAK JOSIP brljakbimel@gmail.com BRLJAK-BIMEL d.o.o.
Maravić Bruno brunomaravic@gmail.com Budim j.d.o.o. Offer
Németh Pál ceo@fabak.hu Fabak Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft.
Cibok Zlatko cibok.zlatko@gmail.com AKTIVA obrt za usluge www.aktiva-slatina.com
Némethné Molnár Csilla colonianatura@gmail.com Colonia Natura Kft. http://www.colonianatura.hu
Komar Branko compel@compel.hr Compel d.o.o compel.hr
Crivellari Bruno crivellaricantina@gmail.com Helesfa 18. Bt. - Crivellari Cantina Winery Offer
Ilcsik Csaba csaba.ilcsik@knot.hu WaterScope International Zrt. www.waterscope.eu Request
Dr. Cseh Annamaria cseh.annamaria@aqualex.hu AquaLex Kft www.aqualex.hu
Ristanović Stanko d.c.suhopolje@gmail.com DRVNI CENTAR SUHOPOLJE d.o.o. Request
REŽEK DAMIR damirrezek1@gmail.com GRADITELJSTVO REŽEK d.o.o.
Vajda Dániel Szilárd danielszilardvajda@gmail.com Energie-Trade Kft
BISTROVIĆ DARINKA darinka@didacta.hr DIDACTA ADVANCE d.o.o. www.didacta.hr
OBRADOVIĆ DARKO darko.obradovic89@gmail.com A.M.S.-AGRO d.o.o.
Bešir Dejan dejan.besir@betaware.hr Betaware d.o.o. www.betaware.hr
Kober Dejan dejan.kober@gmail.com DD3D http://dd3d-studio.com/
Mikulić Dejan dejan.mikulic@helion-group.com HELION GROUP d.o.o. www.helion-group.com
RUSMIROVIĆ DEJAN dejan.rusmirovic@ams-biomasa.hr A.M.S.-BIOMASA d.o.o.
Víg Dénes denes.vig@tradehouse.hu MNKH Hungarian National Trading House Cls.
Kelava Deni deni.kelava@pan-parket.hr Pan parket d.o.o. www.pan-parket.hr Request
Bartolić Diana diana.bartolic@jan-spider.hr Jan-spider d.o.o. www.jan-spider.hr Offer
Vampovac Hrvoje direktor.contorte@gmail.com CONTORTE d.o.o. Request
Igračić-Bukvić Dubravka direktor.pitomi@vt.t-com.hr Radio Pitomača d.o.o. www.pitomi.hr Offer
Mitrina Edita direktor@attat.eu ATT&AT j.d.o.o. www.attat.eu
Jakšić Damir djaksic@dedl.hr Državna ergela Lipik www.ergela-lipik.org
JÓZSEF DOBOS dobos.teto@gmail.com DOBOS JÓZSEF E.V.
RIBA DOLORES dolores@addo.hr ADDO J.D.O.O. www.addo.hr Offer
Gabrić Luka domino@os.ht.hr DOMINO d.o.o.
Jarić Dragiša dragisa@drvene-konstrukcije.hr DRVENE KONSTRUKCIJE d.o.o. www.drvene-konstrukcije.hr Request
Balázs Zsuzsanna dravcop@enternet.hu Biner-Reláció Kft
Rideg Gábor dravcop8@enternet.hu Project Ltd
KÁROLY ILIÁSICS egyenleg@kft.t-online.hu ILIÁSICS ÉS TÁRSA EGYENLEG KFT. Offer
Knežević Mario ekofloravk@outlook.com Eko flora Vinkovci www.ekoflora.hr Offer
Matošić Krešimir ekopapir@ekopapir.hr EKO PAPIR d.o.o. www.ekopapir.hr
Gergely Madaras elirom.gergely@gmail.com Pupák Pék kft.
PAOLO NIELI europaunokft@gmail.com EUROPA-UNO KFT
Vidić Tihomir europlam01@gmail.com Europlam d.o.o.
Horváth Ferenc faferi@faferi.hu Fa-Feri Kft. www.faferi.hu Request
Falussy Dr. Lajos falussy@kapos-net.hu Multi Recycling Center Hungary Hulladékgazdálkodási és Kereskedelmi Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság
Szabolcs MIKLÓS familym1994@icloud.com Family M. Kft https://towtruck-finder.com/ mt=8\"" target=\""_blank\"" rel=\""nofollow\"">App
Molnár Marcell federal.titkarsag@gmail.com Federal Hungary Security Limited Liability Company Request
Fehér László feher.laszlo@rghungary.net RG Net Ltd www.rgnet.hu Offer
Fenyősi Andrea fenyosia@gmail.com Fenyősi Andrea E.V.
Karanović Filip filip@pana.hr Pana Stolarija d.o.o. www.pana.hr
Fischer Norbert fischer.norbert@lanoga.hu Lanoga Kft http://lanoga.hu
Heléna Földi-Jankovics foldijankovics.helena@avius.hu Avius Termelő Szolgáltató és Kereskedelmi Kft www.avius.hu
Baumgartner Ferenc fotoplus@fotoplus.hu FOTOPLUS Kft. http://www.fotoplus.hu
Kostelac Krešimir fructus@fructus.hr FRUCTUS, proizvodnja voćnih vina i likera http://fructus.hr/ Request
Furi Tamas furitam@gmail.com CRO-TOMATA Kft./d.o.o Offer
Vragolović Franjo fvragolovic@yahoo.com EDUIT jdoo www.eduit.hr Offer
Szányi Gábor gabor@nagykanizsa.hu Color-Chips Kft Offer
Balázs Jeszek gabor680802@gmail.com PRECÍZ CARGO Kft
Gelesz Csaba geleszcsaba@gmail.com Vitadent Fogászati és Fogtechnikai Kft. www.vitadentpecs.hu Request
Streicher Tímea geochem@geochem-ltd.eu GEOCHEM Geological and Environmental Research, Consultancy and Service Ltd. www.geochem-ltd.eu Offer
Németh László gergo.kiss1987@gmail.com Németh-Fa Kft. www.nemeth-fa.hu
Golić Marijan gmtransvt@gmail.com GM Trans d.o.o.
Suri Karoly gold@keszthelynet.hu Zsohar John Ltd Request
Suri Karoly goldmagiszter@gmail.com Reni Haus Ltd Request
Osojnički Goran goran@strojolijev-antolcic.hr Strojolijev Antolčić d.o.o. www.strojolijev-antolcic.hr
Gyökeres Balázs gyokeresb@elsped.hu Élsped Kft. www.elsped.hu Request
Gyurasics Péter gyurasics.peter@gmail.com Gyurasics Bútoripari Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft. gyurasics.hu
Gyuricz Barnabás gyuricz.barnabas@gmail.com ZEUS Exhausts Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Korlátolt Felelősségű Társaság www.zeusmetal.eu Request
Borčić Goran hedona@hedona.hr HEDONA d.o.o. www.hedona.hr
Takač Hrvoje herbas@herbas.hr Herbas d.o.o. www.herbas.hr Request
Horváth Miklós horvathmiklos.n1@gmail.com Horváth Miklós E.V. http://www.absolute-live.hu/ Request
Horvatin Branko hoto.lignum@vz.t-com.hr Hoto lignum d.o.o. Offer
Pintér Attila ikankft@gmail.com IKAN TRADE Kft.
Ilijašević Veronika ilijasevic.studio8@gmail.com Studio 8 www.studio8.hr Request
Dr. Kovács Lajos image@zalaszam.hu Image 007 Kft.
Révész Károly info@amnis.hu Amnis Watertechnology Ltd. http://amnis.hu/English.htm Offer
Ranogajec Kristina info@applab.hr Applab d.o.o. http://applab.hr
Horváth Péter info@avermann.hu Avermann-Horváth Kft. http://www.avermann-horvath.hu/
Ambroš Lidija info@bboil.hr BB OIL d.o.o. www.bboil.hr
HOBOR BOJANA info@bid-knjigovodstvo.hr BID KNJIGOVODSTVO j.d.o.o.
Csaba Kiss info@brunometal.hu BrünoMetal Hungary Kft.
Fehér Norbert info@cashflownavigator.hu Cash Flow Navigator Kft. http://www.cashflownavigator.hu/index.html Offer
Vajdáné Bódis Barbara info@csokibazar.hu Chocoland Kft www.csokibazar.hu Request
Vragolović F. info@echo.hr Echo d.o.o. http://www.echo.hr Offer
Vidakovic Domagoj info@energo-data.com Energo-data d.o.o
Mák Kálmán info@esentico.hu Esentico Ltd. http://www.esentico.hu/en/
Szabó Ágnes info@fabafabak.hu Fabafabak Kft
HENDINGER Anita info@fekedistifolder.hu HPM Design Ltd. www.fekedistifolder.hu Request
Presecki Vedran info@ferrodus.com Ferrodus d.o.o./Ltd. www.ferrodus.com Offer
Duga Marcell info@ghg.hu Ingatlantörzskönyv Kft. www.ghg.hu
Ćurić Vladimir info@gigant-stolarija.hr Gigant d.o.o. http://www.gigant-stolarija.hr/
Miličić Ivana info@hidroplant.hr HIDROPLANT j.d.o.o. www.hidroplant.hr
Nestic Robert info@hotel-golf.hr SLAD d.o.o. http://www.hotel-golf.hr
Terranova Martina info@hotel-pakrac.com Ugostiteljski obrt TERRANOVA, vl. Martina Terranova www.hotel-pakrac.com
kireta danijel info@imperial-trade.hr Imperial trade doo http://www.imperial-trade.hr
Tóth Attila info@iwinds.eu Wind-Electric Kft.
Karikó Róbert info@jagderlebnis.hu Jagderlebnis Kft. http://www.jagderlebnis.hu/ Offer
Tomašek Mario info@kabel-mont.hr Kabel-mont d.o.o. www.kabel-mont.hr
Baran Ivan info@kart-grupa.hr KART grupa Ltd. Offer
Podolski Zdravko info@krolid.hr KROLID Ltd. www.krolid.hr Offer
Martinjaš Marijan info@medjimurski-dvori.hr Malo selo d.o.o. medjimurski-dvori.hr
AURÉL TERNBACH info@nestro.hu NESTRO HUNGÁRIA KFT. WWW.NESTRO.HU
Jelusic Ivan info@reaktor.tech Capital Hook j.d.o.o. Offer
Zoltán Salamon info@realtech.hu KANIZSA REALTECH KFT. www.realtech.hu
Pusztai Roland info@retrofly.hu Retro Fly Hungary Kft. www.retrofly.hu
Hanzek Toni info@smartart.hr Smart Art
Pandžić Ante info@thistime.hr This Time d.o.o. www.thistime.hr Request
Borda Norbert info@tozeg-viragfold.hu Solmax Kft.
Kriston Tibor info@vizier.hu Vizier Management kft Request
Barics József interviakft@gmail.com Intervia Kft
Ala Ira ira_look4@hotmail.com HAMAG-BICRO
Török Balint iroda@zaszlo.net Roviprint Kft / Ltd www.zaszlo.net Request
Toth Ivana iti.partneri.ivana@gmail.com ITI partneri j.d.o.o.
Obrovac Ivan ivan.obrovac@brana.hr Brana d.o.o. http://www.brana.hr/ Request
Vrhovski Ivan ivan@vrhovski.com Wrhovski d.o.o. http://www.vrhovski.com/ promo materials, community management-social medi
Jácint Horváth jacint.horvath@swhconsulting.hu SWH CONSULTING KANIZSA Kft
Jakopec Jadranka jadranka.jj@gmail.com METALNA GALANTERIJA I GALVANIZACIJA d.o.o. www.mgg.hr
Peršić Jadranka jadranka@royaltransport.hr Royal transport d.o.o.
Javorović Hrvoje javorovic@javorovic.hr JAVOROVIĆ d.o.o. www.javorovic.hr Request
ATTILA JÓZSA jtervkft@gmail.com J-TERV KFT.
Juhai Balázs juhaikft@gmail.com Juhai és Társa KFT
Kukec Karlo karlo.kukec@tp-vz.hr Technology park Varaždin www.tp-vz.hr
Kasza Sandor kasza.sandor@omega-csoport.hu Granet Group Kft. Request
Katz Zoltán katzkft@t-online.hu Katz Kft
dr. Kovács Bálint kbeurotrans@gmail.com KB Eurotrans Kft.
Kelei Zita keleizita@gmail.com Terra Transilvania ft
Kincses Attila kincsesfoto@gmail.com Kincses és Kincses Bt. http://kincsesfoto.hu Offer
Dancshazy Kinga kinga.dancshazy@innomotive.hu Artamet Kft. www.artamet.hu
Szilagyi Gabor kingnuts@enternet.hu Hax food kft
Kepka Krešimir kkepka0708@gmail.com Mega Sound Request
Kolesznyikov Alexandra kolesznyikov.alexandra@nezeget.hu GET KFT www.getgroup.co.hu Offer
Sabolić Tomislav komercijala@proximaherbs.hr Proxima herbs d.o.o. Request
Kosi Jelena kosi.jelena@gmail.com „Baka Ilona“ - Home for the elderly and infirm https://www.baka-ilona.com/ Offer
Kovács Gábor kovacsgabor@tenkescsarda.hu Tenkes-Hegy Kft.
Polgár Szabolcs l.medea@t-online.hu Polgár Szabolcs EV Request
Sabljak Lidija l.sabljak@radlovac.hr Radlovac d.d. http://www.radlovac.hr/index.html Request
Kirin Irena lab@galvanizacija.com ZGR Kovačić www.galvanizacija.com Offer
Lang Zoltán langzoltan@zoldit.hu Zoldit Kft
Gergelj Laura laura@fiansing.hr Finansing d.o.o. www.finansing.hr
Homoródi Lilla lilla@pbs.bike Public Bike System Hungary Kft. www.publicbikesystem.hu Offer
Počekaj Ljiljana ljiljana.pocekaj@unimer.hr UNIMER Ltd. www.unimer.hr Offer
Loránt Krisztián lorant.drwood@gmail.com DR-WOOD KFT.
Zsiborás László lzsiboras@gmail.com Premier Ablakvilág Kft
Hamar József malomgyarto@gmail.com Malomgyártó Kft. http://www.biomalom.hu/
Nedeljko Sandra mamica@mamica.com.hr Dobra hrana j.d.o.o. http://www.mamica.com.hr
Jankovics József marathontranskft@gmail.com Marathon Trans Kft.
Klarić Marina marina@solex.hr Solvis d.o.o. http://www.solvis.hr/about-us/ Request
Sudar Matej matej.sudar@factory.hr Plava tvornica factory.hr Request
Mikulčić Matija matija.mikulcic@tpo.hr TVORNICA POGREBNE OPREME d.o.o. http://www.tpo.hr/
Damjanović Mirko mdamjanovic@dedl.hr Državna ergela Đakovo i Lipik www.dedl.hr
Kovač Goran mesoprerada@vt.t-com.hr Mesoprerada d.o.o. Offer
Fucskár László metal2000@t-online.hu Barcs Metál Kft www.barcsmetal.hu Request
Tomljanović Igor mijac@grafitibecker.com Grafiti Becker d.o.o. https://grafitibecker.com/ Request
Golubic Miljenko miljenko.golubic@gmail.com AMG-RECYCLING J.D.O.O. Request
Kolundzia Milos milos.kolundzija@gmail.com MA-MI d.o.o.
Mioč Antun mioc-trans@vk.t-com.hr Autoprijevoz Mioč Request
Leško Mirko mirko.lesko@lesko.hr Leško d.o.o. www.lesko.hr
Abrisin Mónika monika.abrisin@biomasa.hu Jankovicz Commerce Kft. www.biomasa.hu
Jendrijev Nadica nadica.jendrijev@faciesdrvo.hr Facies Drvo d.o.o. -
Kovács Dezső nastebau@nastebau.hu Naste Bau Kft. www.nastebau.hu Request
Kufek Nataša natasa.kufek@terrapromo.eu Terrapromo d.o.o. http://terrapromo.eu
Norbert Németh nemeth.norbert@protask.hu Protask Kft. http://www.protask.hu
Mrzlečki Nenad nenad.mrzlecki@esco.hr ESCO-Fofonjka d.o.o. http://esco.hr/ Request
Jirous Nenad nenad@policejirous.com Polibox www.polibox.hr Request
Toth Nino neznam0909@gmail.com MERIDIAN TRADE j.d.o.o.
Odrljin Marin office@maxcom.hr maxcom d.o.o. http://maxcom.hr Request
JAKLIĆ MARIO office@pilana-jaklic.hr PILANA JAKLIĆ d.o.o.
Miler Zvonimir openwaycro@gmail.com Open Way d.o.o. www.openway.hr Offer
Bela Balla optimum4kft@googlemail.com Optimum4 Kft. http://www.optimum4.hu/
Oros Istvan orosistvan74@gmail.com Oros István egyéni vállalkozó
Varga László pannoninsel@gmail.com PannonInsel 2000 Kft
Bettina Papdi papdibettina@gmail.com Balatoncar Autókölcsönző http://www.balatoncar.hu
Elhag Fatime penzugy@tenkescsarda.hu PANNÓNIA INFERIOR KFT. www.facebook.com/maintenkes/?fref=ts Request
Grabant Peter peter@pc-unio.hu Woody Team Kft.
János Petrinovics petrinovics.janos@gmail.com Petrinovics János
krmpotic zeljko poharxx@gmail.com Ko-Barcs kft
Valenčak - Tonković Ljiljana poliklinika.tonkovic@gmail.com Poliklinika Tonković http://www.poliklinikatonkovic.hr/ Request
Pakai Péter Sándor pps@effix.hu EFFIX-International Kft.
Pressing László pressinglaszlo55@gmail.com Pressing László EV. https://www.facebook.com/pressing59/?fref=ts
Palković Željko prodaja@palkovic.hr Palković d.o.o. http://www.palkovic.hr/ Request
Horváth-Balogh Bernadett recepcio@gosztolagyongye.hu Gosztola Gyöngye Spa and Experience Hotel (Balogh CSemege Kft) http://wellnesshotel-gosztola.hu
Kolar Renato renato@kolar.com.hr Strojobravarski Obrt Kolar
Rendes Péter rendes.peter@innoteq.hu InnoTeq Ltd. www.innoteq.hu Request
Radnai Krisztina rkv.kriszti@gmail.com R.K.V. Pécs Bt. - biomass technology and fast growing poplar cuttings production Offer
Romić Robert romic@romicpromet.hr Romić-promet d.o.o. http://www.romicpromet.hr/ Offer
Csordás Attiláné selobtmolnari@gmail.com Selo Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Betéti Társaság
Seres László seres@seres.hu Seres Gépipari és Kereskedelmi Kft. www.seres.hu
Boronyák Béla simong@zmva.hu Zala-Top Kft. Request
Bartolić Slavko slavkobartolic@net.hr EKO B&S d.o.o. - Offer
Kovacevic Srdjan srdan.kovacevic@gmail.com Kineo d.o.o.
Stángli Attila stangattila@gmail.com Tradexbau Kft
Simon Csaba surireni01@gmail.com Total -Gep Ltd Request
Daneshgar Syrius syriusbau@gmail.com Syriusbau Kft syriusbau.hu
Szakács Jenő szajeno@zelkanet.hu Szakács Chemical-Metal Ltd. Offer
Szigecsán Zoltán szigecsan.zoltan@gmail.com Szige-Mix Kft. www.szigemix.hu
Szabolcs Sziklai sziklaibarcs@gmail.com Sziklai és Társai Bt www.sziklaifaipar.hu Request
Szörcsök Zsolt szorcsokmuvek@gmail.com Szörcsök Művek Ltd http://www.szorcsokmuvek.webtelek.hu
Borza Tamás tamas.borza@sarkpont.hu Sarkpont Zrt. http://www.sarkpont.hu Offer
Prgomet Tom tarchi0@yahoo.com PRGOMET ARCHITECT d.o.o Offer
Tavi Dóra tavidora@gmail.com Műszaki Vizsga Centrum Kft. https://www.facebook.com/M%C5%B1szaki-Vizsga-Centrum-Kft-465528213536205/
Bla Bla test@gmail.com blabla
Csordás Attila thejoyskft@gmail.com The Joy's Kereskedelmi és Szolgáltató Kft http://www.thejoys.hu Offer
Cvetković Tihomir tihomir.cvetkovic@gmail.com Cooper www.wood.hr Offer
Vidić Tihomir tihomir.vidic@tiskara-vidic.hr Tiskara Vidić http://tiskara-vidic.hr/ Offer
Tarnai Timea timea.tarnai@kodgur.hu KODGURU Kft. www.kodguru.hu Request
Takács Márton tmarci85@gmail.com RST-Kanizsa Kft
Tóth János toth.janos@metallux.hu Metallux Zrt www.metallux.hu Offer
Tislerics Laura tuber@t-online.hu Gourmet CCB Kft. https://www.kronesafran.at/en/
Cservenka Dóra Veronika ugrifules@ugrifules.com Ugrifüles Oktatási és Szolgáltató Nonprofit Kft www.ugrifules.com Offer
Urbán Miklós urban.miklos@webstar.hu Webstar Csoport Kft. http://webstar.company Offer
FUNDAK DALIBORKA ured@patent-projekt.hr PATENT PROJEKT d.o.o.
Nyúl András vajdanebodisbarbara@gmail.com Agrosilv Bt. Offer
Turkovic Valent valent@otvorenamreza.org Crisis Innovation Lab www.meshpoint.me Offer
Turkovic Valent valent+blight@otvorenamreza.org Crisis Innovation Lab www.meshpoint.me
Turkovic Valent valent+blight2@otvorenamreza.org Crisis Innovation Lab www.meshpoint.me
Győrvári László vekasy@zmva.hu Zala Erdöker Kft. Request
dr. Kutnyanszky-Horvath Annamaria viaducto@viaductoconsulting.net VIADUCTO Consulting Ltd. www.viaducticonsulting.net Offer
Mersits Zoltán vierribokft@gmail.com Vierribo Kft. www.vierribo.hu
Biloš Vinko vinkobilos@gmail.com BILKOM D.O.O
Premus Mihael vitafit17@gmail.com Vitafit d.o.o
ŠKRILJAK VLADO vlado.skriljak@dergez.hr DERGEZ d.o.o. www.dergez.hr Offer
Progl Zoli vm.projekti@gmail.com Darda Proizvodnja Vatrogasne Opreme d.o.o. Offer
HÁMORI VILMOS vobankft@t-online.hu VOBAN Kft. www.voban.hu
Doucha Ferenc world2000kft@t-online.hu World 2000 Kft. www.world2000.hu
Lukanec Željka zeljka.lukanec@gmail.com Poklon Dobra Ideja www.poklon-dobra-ideja.hr
Božić Željko zeljko.bozic@vk.htnet.hr Hotel \Villa Lenije\"" www.hotelvillalenije.com Offer
Lukač Zlatko zlatko.lukac.vtc@gmail.com Krovopokrivač Lukač Ltd. www.krovopokrivac-lukac.hr Request
Železnjak Zlatko zlatko@mec.hr MEC d.o.o. mec.hr
Mersits Zoltán zoltan.mersits@gmail.com Barcs Trans Kft http://dravapallet.hu/ Request
Zrno Martina zrnomartina@gmail.com INTERMECO d.o.o.
Želimorski Tihomir zvrk33@gmail.com STARI ZANATI
Sutlović Renata Manufacturing renata.sanitacija.kc@gmail.com Sanitacija doo www.sanitacija-koprivnica.hr Request
Levanić Mario Information and communication mario@fortuno.hr Informatika Fortuno d.o.o. https://www.fortuno.hr Request
Horváth-Balogh Bernadett Accommodation and food service activities director@gosztolagyongye.hu Gosztola Gyöngye Spa Hotel/Balogh Csemege Kft https://wellnesshotel-gosztola.hu/ Request
Kasza Sandor Manufacturing kasza.sandor@goldengranet.com Sandor Kasza www.goldengranet.com Offer
Slavecki Marko Information and communication marko@123dizajn.com Storija j.d.o.o. www.123dizajn.com Offer
gertrud Fülep Information and communication gertrud.filep@rgbgrafik.hu RGB Grafik Kft. https://rgbnyomda.hu/ Request
Jakšić Gordan Manufacturing gordan@promix.hr PROMIX d.o.o. ww.promix.hr Request
Vampovac Hrvoje Manufacturing direktor.contorte@gmail.com SELECT d.o.o. www.slct.hr Request
Brlečić Marko Water supply; sewerage; waste management and remediation activities info@lapicor.hr Lapicor d.o.o. www.lapicor.hr Request
Damir Prendl Tea j.d.o.o Information and communication damir.prendl@gmail.com Obrt za posredovanje u prometu poljoprivrednim proizvodima Offer